Friday, April 25, 2008


Debut release from Brooklyn, NY trio A Storm Of Light.
The band features singer, guitarist and keyboarder Josh Graham (Blood and Time, red sparowed), Battle of Mice, (ex-red sparowed); Bassist Domenic Seita (ex-Tomb and Asea) and the two drummers Vinny Signorelli (Unsane) and Pete Angevine (Satanized).

Street: 19, may (europa), june (us)
Label: Neurot
MySpace: Here!

No comments: