Thursday, October 30, 2008


New full-length from Peter Tägtgren's (Hypocrisy etc.) Pain.
Bonus CD's full with remixes and covers.
Can't believe that no one did this pre-store :o
"The artwork was created by renowned artist Travis Smith (Amorphis, Opeth,
Tracks 3 and 11 feature guest vocals by Nightwish frontwoman Anette Olzon."
Genre: Electronic/Industrial/Techno/Metal
Origin: Sweden (Stockholm
Label: Nuclear Blast
Street: October 31st, 2008
Release: October 31st, 2008
Nfo: Pain-Cynic_Paradise-2CD-2008-r35
Links: MySpace - MA - RYM

No comments: