Sunday, April 13, 2008


Guabo from London are back with their new record 'Elixirs'.
The bandmembers are Daniel O'Sullivan (Sunn O))), Aethenor, Mothlite) and David Smith. It's not the drone-metal sound you
would expect from Sunn O)), it's not even really Metal, it's some
sort of Experimental /Progressive / Stoner Rock.

Streetdate: February, 26..
Lable: Neurot Recordings
MySpace: Here!
Amazon: Here!

No comments: