Sunday, April 6, 2008


Couldn't really find much info about this Experimental Noise/Metal band, except that it was originally a composition by Ivar Bjørnson (Enslaved), Maja S. K. Ratkje and Hils Sofie Tafjord (Fe-mail), commissioned by Rikskonsertene for a concert series.
The line-up was completed by Grutle Kjellson, Ice Dale (Enslaved), Iver Sandøy (Emmerhoff) and Espen Lien.
After some work together, the composition turned into a project
and after some touring they became a full-fledged band.

It's indeed something unique and in my opinion it's worth a listen.

Playtime: 47:14 mins
Streetdate: April, 14
MySpace: Here

No comments: